Tour Packages http://www.rajputtourtravel.com Tour Packages Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:56:39 +0530 en-us http://www.rajputtourtravel.com Chardham Yatra Helicopter Tour http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/chardham-yatra-helicopter-tour.htm http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/chardham-yatra-helicopter-tour.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Nainital Ranikhet Tour http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/nainital-ranikhet-tour.htm http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/nainital-ranikhet-tour.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Uttarakhand Tour http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/uttarakhand-tour.htm http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/uttarakhand-tour.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Jim Corbett - Nainital Tour http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/jim-corbett-nainital-tour.htm http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/jim-corbett-nainital-tour.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Haridwar and Rishikesh Tour http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/haridwar-and-rishikesh-tour.htm http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/haridwar-and-rishikesh-tour.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Do Dham Yatra Tour Package http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/do-dham-yatra-tour-package.htm http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/do-dham-yatra-tour-package.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Chardham Yatra Package http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/chardham-yatra-package.htm http://www.rajputtourtravel.com/holiday-packages/chardham-yatra-package.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days